Book Coaching Online

term 4 classes are now nearly full. please contact us if you still want to join.

Please text or email Jo on 021 493 489 / jo@smashtennis.nz  for enquiries. 

Wed 21 Oct

9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Wed 9 Dec 2020
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Wed 9 Dec 2020
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Wed 9 Dec 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Thu 22 Oct

9-week course.
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 15 Oct 2020 - Thu 10 Dec 2020
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 15 Oct 2020 - Thu 10 Dec 2020
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 15 Oct 2020 - Thu 10 Dec 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Mon 26 Oct

8-week course.
Date: Mondays From: Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Mon 7 Dec 2020
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
8-week course.
Date: Mondays From: Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Mon 7 Dec 2020
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
8-week course.
Date: Mondays From: Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Mon 7 Dec 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Tue 27 Oct

9-week course.
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 13 Oct 2020 - Tue 8 Dec 2020
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 13 Oct 2020 - Tue 8 Dec 2020
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 13 Oct 2020 - Tue 8 Dec 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

REGISTER HERE

If you're not already on our mailing list, we invite you to sign up to get notified of upcoming programmes and pro shop offers by email.