Book Coaching Online

Contact Jo to book adults classes. Timetable here

APRIL HOLIDAY CAMP BOOKING ONLINE NOW!

Term 2 After-School Booking:

Text Jo on 021 493 489 or click on an after-school session to email us, so we can ensure your child is in the best group for them. 

Wed 21 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Wed 21 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Wed 21 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thu 22 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Fri 23 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Fri 23 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Fri 23 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tue 27 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Tue 27 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Tue 27 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wed 28 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Wed 28 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Wed 28 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thu 29 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Thu 29 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Thu 29 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Fri 30 Apr

Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tennis fun for all ages. Option to include a pre-paid snack (choice of drink & choc bar or chips).
Date: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Time: 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Mon 3 May

8-week course.
Date: Mondays From: Mon 03 May 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
8-week course.
Date: Mondays From: Mon 03 May 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
8-week course
Date: Mondays From: Mon 03 May 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Tue 4 May

9-week course.
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 04 May 2021 - Tue 29 Jun 2021
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 04 May 2021 - Tue 29 Jun 2021
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course
Date: Tuesdays From: Tue 04 May 2021 - Tue 29 Jun 2021
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wed 5 May

9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 05 May 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 05 May 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course.
Date: Wednesdays From: Wed 05 May 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Thu 6 May

9-week course.
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 06 May 2021 - Thu 1 Jul 2021
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
9-week course
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 06 May 2021 - Thu 1 Jul 2021
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
9-week course
Date: Thursdays From: Thu 06 May 2021 - Thu 1 Jul 2021
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

REGISTER HERE

If you're not already on our mailing list, we invite you to sign up to get notified of upcoming programmes and pro shop offers by email.